Passer aux informations produits
1 de 12

Dragonfly Treasures Resin Art & Gift Shop

Lune céleste rayonnante : Lune en résine époxy avec fleurs jaunes séchées et libellule

Lune céleste rayonnante : Lune en résine époxy avec fleurs jaunes séchées et libellule

Prix habituel $157.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $157.00 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Découvrez la beauté céleste avec ma Lune Radieuse créée avec de la résine époxy, une superbe sculpture en résine ornée de vraies fleurs jaunes séchées, mettant en vedette une captivante Susan aux yeux noirs avec une vraie libellule qui ajoute une touche d'enchantement.

Placée sur un fond blanc scintillant, cette sculpture unique en résine de lune rayonnante dégage un charme céleste. Magnifique comme pièce autonome, mais prend vie la nuit grâce à la base LED incluse, projetant une douce lueur.

Le design rayonnant offre un contraste saisissant avec le ciel sombre et, lorsqu'il est associé à la base lumineuse LED incluse, il se transforme en une veilleuse fascinante. Illuminez votre espace avec la luminosité de cette Lune Céleste Lumineuse et Ensoleillée.

La lune mesure 8" L x 7" H x 2" L

Livré avec une base de lumière LED en bois

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 12

Dragonfly Treasures Resin Art & Gift Shop

Radiant Celestial Moon: Epoxy Resin Moon with Dried Yellow Flowers and Dragonfly

Radiant Celestial Moon: Epoxy Resin Moon with Dried Yellow Flowers and Dragonfly

Regular price $157.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $157.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Experience the Celestial Beauty with my Radiant Moon created with Epoxy Resin, a stunning Resin Sculpture adorned with real dried yellow flowers, featuring a captivating Black-eyed susan with a real Dragonfly that adds a touch of enchantment.

Placed against a sparkly white backdrop, this unique Radiant Moon Resin Sculpture exudes Celestial Charm. Beautiful as a standalone piece, yet comes alive at Night with the included LED base, casting a gentle glow.

The radiant design serves as a stunning contrast to the dark sky, and when paired with the included LED light base, it transforms into a mesmerizing night light. Illuminate your space with the luminosity of this Bright and Sunny Celestial Moon.

Moon Measures 8" L x 7" H x 2" W

Comes with Wood LED Light Base

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)