Passer aux informations produits
1 de 9

Dragonfly Treasures Resin Art & Gift Shop

Pendentif en résine d'ours à deux faces inspiré des aurores boréales avec effets de changement de couleur-Bear#3

Pendentif en résine d'ours à deux faces inspiré des aurores boréales avec effets de changement de couleur-Bear#3

Prix habituel $47.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $47.00 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Plongez dans la beauté enchanteresse des aurores boréales avec mon pendentif en résine en forme d'ours. Fabriqué avec une attention aux détails, ce superbe luminaire suspendu Northern Lights met en valeur les effets de changement de couleur qui imitent les teintes impressionnantes des aurores boréales.

Ce qui distingue ce luminaire suspendu Northern Lights, c'est sa conception à double face, chaque côté orné de changements de couleurs différents, vous permettant de changer de look sans effort. Un côté a de véritables fougères séchées pour montrer la silhouette des arbres la nuit, l'autre côté a le ciel nocturne changeant. Les ours sont depuis longtemps vénérés comme des créatures mystiques, symbolisant la force, l’introspection et les mystères du monde naturel.

Suspendu à une chaîne plaquée or réglable de 18", ce pendentif aurores boréales n'est pas seulement un accessoire éblouissant mais un hommage à la merveille naturelle des aurores boréales, prêt à orner et à captiver avec style.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 9

Dragonfly Treasures Resin Art & Gift Shop

Northern Lights-Inspired Two Sided Bear Resin Pendant with Color Shift Effects-Bear#3

Northern Lights-Inspired Two Sided Bear Resin Pendant with Color Shift Effects-Bear#3

Regular price $47.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $47.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Immerse yourself in the Enchanting Beauty of the Northern Lights with my Bear-Shaped Resin Pendant. Crafted with attention to detail, this stunning Northern Lights Pendant showcases the color-shift effects that mimic the awe-inspiring hues of the aurora borealis.

What sets this Northern Lights Pendant apart is its dual-sided design, each side adorned with different color shifts, allowing you to switch your look effortlessly. One side has real dried Ferns to show the silouette of the trees at Night, the other side has the shifting Night Sky. Bears have long been revered as mystical creatures, symbolizing strength, introspection, and the mysteries of the natural world.

Suspended from an 18" adjustable gold-plated chain, this Northern Lights Pendant is not only a dazzling accessory but a tribute to the natural wonder of the Northern Lights , ready to adorn and captivate in style.

 

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)